Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'aol'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Information
    • Rules / Terms of Service
  • Microsoft Windows Support
    • Windows 10
    • Windows 8
    • Windows 7
    • Windows Vista
    • Windows XP
    • Older Operating Systems
  • Microsoft Office 365 Support
    • General Office 365
    • Outlook
    • OneDrive
    • Word
    • Excel
    • PowerPoint
    • OneNote
    • SharePoint
    • Teams
    • Access
    • Publisher
  • Apple Support
    • iPhone
    • iPad
    • Mac
    • Watch
    • Other
  • Discussions
    • Chat
    • Microsoft Windows Discussion
    • Mobile Discussions
    • Linux Discussions
    • Apple Discussions
    • Scams

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Found 1 result

  1. Hello everyone, An AOL Technical Support Scam was reported to me yesteday evening. They have a pretty`bad looking website, everything is an image. It does not look very convincing but people still can fool for this. I have attached some screenshots of the webpage. WARNING: PLEASE DO NOT ACCESS THE WEBSITE BELOW IN A NORMAL ENVIRONMENT, THE WEBSITE IS DANGEROUS AND MAY CAUSE HARM TO YOUR SYSTEM! The website is: https://sites.google.com/view/n-jsnova-web-services I have ran a check of the website and the server's IP Address is It appears that they are using webhosting powered by Google Sites. I have forwarded my information on to Google but I am yet to receive a response.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this website, you agree to the Guidelines and Privacy Policy.